Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Website Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri.Choudhari Bhargavram Yogeshwar	Chairman
2	Dr. Dhere Rajesh Marotirao	Coordinator
3	Shri. Deshpande Anant Vinayakrao	Member
4	Dr. Kulkarni Vinod Babanrao	Member
5	Dr.Salve Uttam Shankarrao	Member
6	Smt.Dr.Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member
7	Shri.Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Member
8	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Member
9	Dr. Rayalwar Arvind Prabhakarrao	Member
10	Smt.Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakarrao	Member