Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

UGC Planning Board Committees Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt.Dr. Priti Diliprao Pohekar	Chairman
2	Dr. Kulkarni Vinod Babanrao	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Bahegavankar Laxmikant Govindrao	Member
4	Dr.Dhere Rajesh Marotirao	IQAC Co-ordinator
5	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Member
6	Smt.Dr.Kastikar Anuja Anantrao	Member - Librerian
7		Unviersity Member