Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Time Table Committee Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

| Sr.No. | Name | Designation | |
|--------|---------------------------------------|-------------|--|
| 1 | Smt.Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakarrao | Chairman | |
| 2 | Shri.Naikenaware Vishal Vilasrao | Member | |
| 3 | Dr. Rayalwar Arvind Prabhakarrao | Member | |
| 4 | Dr.Jogendra Ramrao Gaikwad | Member | |