Bhartiya Shikshan Prasarak Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed

College Development Committee

Prof. Shri. Chandrakant Anantrao Mule	Chairperson	Nominee, Chairperson of the Management or his ex-officio
Dr. Sow. Surekhatai Diliprao Deshmukh	Member	Nominee, Secretary of the Management
Dr. Krushna Vasudevrao Bartakke	Member	Head of Department, Nominated by the Principal
Dr. Lakshmikant Govindrao Bahegavhankar	Member	
Dr. Sachin Chandrashekar Kandale	Member	Teacher Representatives
Dr. Sunita Shankarrao Kurude	Member	
Dr. Prashant Yashwantrao Talkhedkar	Member	Non-teaching Employee Representative
Shri. Vaijanath Damodharrao Pandharpurkar	Member	Representative – Education Field
Shri Prasad Nivruttirao Mundhe	Member	Representative – Industry Field
Dr. Ramakant Bhagavanrao Nirmal	Member	Representative – Research Field
Dr. Rajesh Marotrao Dhere	Member	Co-ordinator IQAC
Dr. Priti Diliprao Pohekar	Member Secretory	Principal