Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Avishkar Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Naikenaware Vishal Vilasrao	Chairman
2	Smt. Dr. Kulkarni Swati Sudhakrao	Member
3	Shri. Deshpande Anant Vinayakrao	Member
4	Smt.Dr. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Member