



Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Criteria 6- Governance, Leadership & Management

6.1.1: The institutional governance and leadership are in accordance with the vision and mission of the Institution and it is visible in various institutional practices such as NEP implementation, sustained institutional growth, decentralization, participation in the institutional governance and in their short term and long term Institutional Perspective Plan.

Faculty Members in Board of Studies



B. S.P.S Ambajogai,s

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya Beed. (Arts, Science & Commerce)



Web-site-www.bspsa.org/ssmb/ssmb.htm e-mail:- veersawarkarbeed@gmail.com

Principal Dr. P. D.Pohekar M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D

Contribution of Faculty Members in Board of Studies

Sr.	Name of Faculty Member	Subject
No.		
1	Dr. Kulkarni Vinod B.	Mathematics
2	Dr. Kulkarni Vinod B.	Mathematics 48(3) Member
3	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati B.	Phy. Director
4	Dr. Nagargoje Devidas B.	Economics
5	Dr. Khandagale Ramesh T.	Commerce
6	Dr. Morale Suhas R.	Political Sci.
7	Dr. Bartakke Krishna V.	Microbiology
8	Shri. Gavane Ram B.	Philosophy
9	Dr. Zanwar Omprakash B.	Hindi
10	Dr. Survase Sopan M.	Marathi
11	Shri. Kale Sanjay R.	Computer Sci
12	Dr. Kandle Sachin C.	Sanskrit
13	Dr. Doke Ashok T.	Geography
14	Dr. Bhalerao Jyotishwar K.	Pub. Admin.

Vice Principal & IQAC Co-ordinator Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Bood



Swa.Sawarkar Mehavidyalaya Beed.