



Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed



Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Criteria 2 – Teaching-Learning and Evaluation

2.1- Number of full time teachers presently working in the institution.2.4.2 Percentage of full time teachers with Ph. D. during last five years



2.1 a) Number of full time teachers presently working in the institutions 2.4.2 Percentage of full time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D. / D.Sc. / D.Litt. during the last five years (consider only highest degree for count)

Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt.) and Year of obtaining	SET2001,M.Phil1999.,Ph.D.2005	M.Phil.2008,Ph.D.2016	Ph.D.2003	M.Phil.1997,Ph.D.2012	Ph.D.2003	SET1998, NET 2005, Ph.D.2016	M.Phil.2007,Ph.D.2011	M.Phil.2008, Ph.D.2009	M.Phil.2008,Ph.D.2013	M.Phil.2008, Ph.D.2018	SET2007,Ph.D.2016	SET2007,Ph.D.2019	M.Phil.2008,Ph.D.2022	Ph.D.2010	M.Phil.2008
Name of the Department	Public Administration	English	Zoology	Economics	Botany	Public Administration	Mathamatics	Director of Physical	Marathi	Librarian	English	Physics	Chemistry	Hindi	Chemistry
Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Регтапепт	Регталепt	Permanent	Регталепt	Permanent	Реглалепt	Регтапепt	Permanent	Ретлапепt
Date of joining institution	11-10-2022	19/07/1999	07/12/1999	01/07/1999	01/07/1999	01/07/1999	08-01-1996	01/07/1999	19/07/1999	08/02/1999	15/10/2007	15/10/2007	01/07/1999	14/09/1999	07-08-2000
Gender Designatio	Principal	Asst. Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Director of Physical	Asso. Professor	Librarian	Asso. Professor	Asso. Professor	Asso. Professor	Asso, Professor	Asso. Professor
Gender	Female	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Female	Female	Female	Male	Male	Male
Email	406000 veersawarkarbeed@gamil.com	406624 lgbahegavhankar@gmail.com	405711 mdhere@gmail.com	405765 dbnagu2011@gmail.com	405767 uttamssalve@gmail.com	406195 <u>bhaleraojyoti k@gmail.com</u>	406288 vbhalerao2010@gmail.com	406287 rajevairagar@gmail.com	405904 sopandeva@gmail.com	406914 anujapatki23@gmail.com	406162 sangeetasasane@gmail.com	408333 tbkulkarni@gmail.com	405874 hansrajjoshi307@gmail.com	406215 zanwarob@gmail.com	406289 vnaiknaware77@gmail.com
Vidwan Id	406000	406624	405711	405765	405767	406195	406288	406287	405904	406914	406162	408333	405874	406215	406289
ID number/Aadhar number (not mandatory)	341537011287	617729676432	269867158327	526336880177	251953642670	640671316325	978147391233	958637092823	828916278790	331410607363	263034535720	589891405039	768017298650	772817094912	21681883798
Name	Dr. Pohekar Priti Diliprao 341537011287	Dr. Bahegavankar Laxmikant Govindrao	Dr. Dhere Rajesh Marotrao	Dr. Nagargoje Devidas Bhanudas	Dr. Salve Uttam Shankarrao	o Jyotishwar	ті Vinod	kar Chhatrapati	ase Sopan	astikar Anuja	asane Sangita	Dr. Smt. Kulkarni Rupali Balwantrao	Tansaraj	ır Omprakash	Shri. Naiknaware Vishal Vilasrao
ςς δ	_	2	3	4	5	9	7	∞	6	10	=	12	13	14	15



5



Ser																			
Highest Degree Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./ D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D.Litt.) and Year of obtaining	M.Phil.2009,Ph.D.2022	M.Phil.2009,Ph.D.2017	M.Phil.,Ph.D.2011	Ph.D.2010	Ph.D.2011	M.Phil.2008	M.Phil.2009,Ph.D.2023	M.Phil.1997,Ph.D.2018	M.Phil.2009	Ph.D.2022	Ph.D.2013	Ph.D.2013	Ph.D.2011	M.Phil.2009	M.A.	M.Phil.2009	M.Phil.2009	M.Phil.2009	M.Phil.2008,Ph.D.2013
Name of the Department	Commerce	Histrory	Microbiology	Commerce	Geography	Chemistry	Psychology	Zoology	Microbiology	Sanskrut	Geography	Marathi	Hindi	Botany	Sociology	Philosophy	Computer Science M.Phil.2009	Computer Science	Physics
Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent	Ретталепt	Permanent	Permanent	Permanent
Date of joining institution	01/07/1999	07/12/1999	01/07/1999	25/10/2010	08-07-1996	11/04/2008	01/01/1999	9661/20/10	05/05/2008	30-06-2006	01/07/1999	01/07/1999	19/07/1999	01-07-1999	04/12/1999	14/09/1999	17/06/1999	16/07/1999	10-07-1999
Gender Designatio	Asso. Professor	Asso. Professor	Asso. Professor	Asso. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asst. Professor	Asso. Professor
Gender	Male	Female	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male	Female	Male	Female	Male	Male	Male	Male	Male
Email	rtkhandagale@gmail.com	kurudesunita@gmail.com	krishnabartakke23@gmail.com	405976 dr.rayalwar@gmail.com	405766 dr.dokeat@gmail.com	rajpaljadhav567@gmail.com	suhasbjoshi1976@gmail.com	gmdhond@gmail.com	anantavdesh@rediffmail.com	406185 sachink743@gmail.com	405946 jogendra67@gmail.com	406008 migosavi@gmail.com	rajendraakshat@gmail.com	405752 deshpandedepa1@gmail.com	shindenb.1970@gmail.com	ramgavhane@gmail.com	405748 cbhargavram@gmail.com	kalesrssm@gmail.com	405978 <u>mitkarisா@gmail.com</u>
Vidwan Id	405757	405970	406031	405976	405766	405827	405926	407001	0	406185	405946	406008	405932	405752	406194	406909	405748	405829	405978
number/Aadhar number (not mandatory)	270845865636	877986528659	879651320212	216989936203	654063457685	339363035369	525099700738	637619502319	247632534784	684799977968	530757660144	513230972704	837018082143	252624157396	371776123361	714060195219	812351966337	693137972062	340062867854
Name	Dr. Khandagale Ramesh Tarkram	Dr.Smt. Kurude Sunita Shankarrao	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Dr. Rayalwar Arvind Prabhakarrao	Dr. Doke Ashok Tulshiram	Shri. Jadhav Rajpal Lalasing	i Suhas Baburao	Dr. Dhond Gopal Martandrao	Shri. Deshpande Aanant Vinayakrao	Dr. Kandle Sachin Chandrashekhar	Dr. Gaikwad Jogendra Ramrao	Dr.Smt. Gosavi Medha Indrakantrao	Dr. Sonwane Rajendra Tukaram	Smt. Deshpande Deepa Rukminikant	Shri. Shinde Narayan Bhartarinath	Shri, Gavane Ram Baburao	Shri. Choudhari Bhargavram Yogeshwar	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	hivshankar
S. S.	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	29	30	31	32	33	34

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavirhyalaya,
Beed.

A Maria Mari

2.1 b) Number of full time teachers who left/joined the institution	me teachers wi	no left/jon	ned the institution at	during the last live years						
Name	ID number/ Vidwan	Vidwan		Email	Gender	Gender Designatio	Date of	Date of	Nature of	Name of the
	Aadhar number (not mandatory)	PI	left/joined/resigned/ retired etc.			æ	joining	leaving	appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary,	Department
Dr.Joshi Vidyasagar		0	0 Retired	drvnjoshi1956@gmail.com	Male	Principal	21.05.2015 31.07.2018	31.07.2018		
.Nagorao									Permanet	Commerce
Dr.Shirodkar Sanjay				shirodkarsg@gmail.com						
Govindrao		0	0 Retired		Male	Principal	01.08.2018 31.07.2021 Permanet	31.07.2021	Permanet	Chimistry
Dr.Kamble Kamlakar				veersawarkarbeed@gmail.com						
Laxmanrao		0	0 Retired		Male	Principal	Principal 01.08.2021 31.05.2022 Permanet	31.05.2022		Marathi
Dr.Morale Suhas		0	0 Left the institute and	moralesuhas@gmail.com	Male	Professor	01.07.1999	01.07.1999 12.10.2022 Permanent	Permanent	Political Science
Rangnathrao			Joined as a Principal							

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavirkyalaya,
Beed.